Day 32

Yes, this picture is bigger. I think I am going to start using this default size for daily pic. Let you see the beard in all of its glory.

I was recently made aware of a CL post that was flagged and removed. Fortunately, the content was saved and forwarded to me (Thanks Jason!) and it is something that cannot go unnoticed. I implore you to read it in its entirety. This man gets it. This man understands. Maybe after reading it- you too will want to go buy a teal Pontiac.

I apologize for posting this guys phone number but- it is on the internet and on the internet is shall live. Plus, he understands the manliness of a beard. This guy wouldn’t cry over this. He will man up. I am tempted to call this phone number and record it then upload it here. Maybe do a little interview and see what he has to say.

Leave a Reply

