Day 52

The most amazing thing has happened today. Amazing I tell you.

Elroy purchased the first ever Dan’s Beard merchandise! He gave a bumper sticker to me as a gift and now I have it proudly on my truck…

This will be the start of something fantastic. Soon you will be able to purchase your very own Beard Gear from Dan’s Beard!

In other news, yes.. I realize my picture yesterday of me in the shower could be misconstrued as either A) soapy beard and hair or B) I just jacked off an elephant onto my face. Let us use our common sense to come to the correct conclusion.

KBody- you are right. If you are going to do something, then do it right. That is an embodiment we should all live by. Therefore, I present…

How To Do Shit The Right Way vs The Wrong Way

Exhibit A:The Boob Job

Right

Wrong (very wrong)

Exhibit B: The Sexy Lingerie

Right

Wrong (I threw up in my mouth)

Exhibit C: Oral Sex

Right

Wrong

If you’re going to do something, do it right.

Leave a Reply

