Day 56

20120520-221037.jpg

Failure.

You read that correctly. There was no Day 55 post (well there was- technically it was in Drafts). No excuses. I failed.

Now it’s time to do some soul searching to see if it should continue. I feel deflated.

However, Dragon Boat races yesterday. Tons of fun. We raced well.

20120520-221312.jpg

Chris and I went with a Braveheart theme. Ha. I will post full kilt pics tomorrow- have to do some brand edits.

And even though I failed the challenge… I’m still more of a man than you pussies without beards.

Leave a Reply

